Desk Bonsai

I know this a bit more kitsch than my usual taste but there is something I really like about this quirky desk bonsai by Qualy. It’s a  trim tree desk caddy and notice board with cute flower magnets for you to shape your thoughts on the cloud shaped note paper included. I’m not thinking in miniature though and its sitting on my office windowsill reminding me of the life goals ive got to nurture this year.

Qualy DESK BONSAI accessories box & note plate
Including 6 magnets and 100 pcs of note paper

Size: 145 x 210 x 68 mm

 

One thought on “Desk Bonsai

Leave a Reply

