DIY String-tie Envelopes

string-tie-envelope-1

I have a bit of an obsession with vintage style string tied envelopes and I’m still trying to source stylish packaging for the stationery products on the website that combine this vintage look but have a little padding but to no avail. I cat say I handmade envelope for each order but I wish I could. These envelopes are great to make for all that paper that circulates the office and at home. They would be great to stick to the back of notebooks for loose tickets and receipts or for scrap-booking memories. The tutorial and templates are available on www.minieco.co.uk HERE

string-tie-envelope-3

Leave a Reply

