Me, Myself and I Planner

JS Me Myself 1

Sometimes its just all about me, me, me, plain and simple. Who I am, where I’m going and what I’m thinking. Me, myself, and I is a personal planner, diary and notebook for the mightiest of multi-taskers. Pocket sized, with a clear shield to protect the soft card cover, this paperback style planner contains undated yearly, monthly, week over two pages and daily formatted schedule sheets with a lined and ruled margin notes/checklist section.

A great combined scheduler and notebook that you wont find anywhere else in the UK! Bought to you by us, Pagemarker for £9.99

JS Me Myself 8 JS Me Myself 6 JS Me Myself 4 JS Me Myself 5JS Me Myself 7B000425027

Leave a Reply

