My Simple Life Scheduler

EB My simple Life - Daily

Tune in and take note! These brightly coloured weekly and daily schedulers, with their funky Kraft sleeve protector, will ensure your life is at full volume. Undated, they have day per page or a weekly schedule spread over two pages and additional grid pattern note pages.

Only £5.49 on Pagemarker where you can use your Amazon sign in to  purchase!

Ecobridge is a small Korean design house that creates lifestyle products that aim to connect people with their environment. The stationery collection produced by eco friendly method and recycled materials, delivers a simple green message and the company donate a proportion of sales to green charities. Their unique style has the slightest of leafy edginess to it.

EB My simple Life - Daily 7 EB My simple Life - Daily 6

EB My simple Life - Weekly 6 EB My simple Life - Weekly EB My simple Life - Weekly 4

Leave a Reply

